SelectQuote Senior - Complete Content Overhaul

    Shannon McKain - Branding/Positioning, Complete Copy Development, Visual Development

    Morgan & Haupt Dentistry - Branding/Repositioning,  Complete Copy Development, Visual Development

    SelectQuote - Working on complete content overhaul for life insurance website

    Eyewear at the Vantage - Logo/Identity Development, Complete Site Design

    Faultless Starch/Katie the Fashion Nurse - Branding/Positioning Development, Promo Video Scripting/Producing

    Prospect & Vine - Branding/Positioning, Complete Copy Development, 

    Great Office Escape - Branding Content, Complete Copy Development

    Wellness Startup - Working on branding/positioning and content development/design for a startup focused on wellbeing products & services.

    WEBSITE EXPERIENCE BY CATEGORY:

    MEDICAL: 

    American Academy of Family Physicians – aafp.org

    Dr. Joseph Barnthouse Plastic Surgery - Jbarnthousemd.com

    Midwest Medical Specialists – midwestmedicalspecialists.com

    Morgan and Haupt Dentistry - morganandhauptdentistry.com

    Southwestern College/Military – southwesterncollege.org

    Sumner Medical Center – srmcks.org

    Topeka Ear Nose & Throat – topekaent.com

     

    E-COMMERCE/RETAIL:

    Eyewear @ The Vantage - EyewearAtTheVantage.com

    Prospect + Vine – prospectandvine.com

    Silpada Designs - silpada.com

    Things Remembered – thingsremembered.com

    ‚Äč

    PROFESSIONAL SERVICES:

    Nextaff – nextaff.com

    Platte County Economic Development Council – plattecountyedc.com

    Quartermaster Marketing – quartermastermarketing.com

    Shannon Oleen motivational speaker – shannonoleen.com

    Vincent Genna – vincentgenna.com

     

    ACADEMIC:

    Empower Academy for Kids – empoweracademy.net

    Metropolitan Community College/BLS - mccbls.com
     

    CONSUMER PACKAGED GOODS:

    Garden Weasel Tools – gardenweasel.com

    Magic Static & Wrinkle Removers –www.facebook.com/KatieTheFashionNurse

     

    FINANCE/INSURANCE/MANUFACTURING:

    Invista – invistacareers.com

    Legacy Investment Partners – legacyip.com

    SelectQuote Senior - medicare.selectquote.com

    Sioux Chief - siouxchief.com

    TranSystems –transystems.com

    Quality Administration – qualityadmin.com